Team 


management 

Rico Styger
COO
r.styger@kbdirect.ch
Jürgen Beggel
CIO
j.beggel@kbdirect.ch
ROGER MUFFLER
HEAD OF GROUP DATA & MARKETING
r.muffler@kbdirect.ch
CHRISTIAN HAEMMERLE
HEAD OF DEVELOPMENT
c.haemmerle@kbdirect.ch
MANUEL KNÖPFEL
HEAD OF PRODUCTION
m.knoepfel@kbdirect.ch

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

Giuseppe Altieri
Account Manager
g.altieri@kbdirect.ch
Uwe Butz
Account Manager
u.butz@kbdirect.ch

Customer Relations

Sandra Genovesi
Team lead Customer Relations
s.genovesi@kbdirect.ch
Carmela Aepli
Customer Relations
c.aepli@kbdirect.ch
Murielle Berger
Customer Relations
m.berger@kbdirect.ch

FUNDRAISING SERVICES

Jacqueline Frischknecht
Team Lead Fundraising Services
j.frischknecht@kbdirect.ch
Martina Nef
Fundraising Services
m.nef@kbdirect.ch
Danijela Jovanovic
Fundraising Services
d.jovanovic@kbdirect.ch
Sandra WEBER
Fundraising Services
s.weber@kbdirect.ch
Franziska Bösch
Fundraising Services
f.boesch@kbdirect.ch

Production

Ernst Fraefel
team lead Fulfillment
e.fraefel@kbdirect.ch
Evi Bischof
Assistentin Produktionsleitung
e.bischof@kbdirect.ch
Markus Hohl
Druckvorstufe (VDP)
m.hohl@kbdirect.ch

data & network management

Reinhard Bader
team lead data management
r.bader@kbdirect.ch
Gerhard Pfister
team lead network management
g.pfister@kbdirect.ch

Marketing

Caroline Arnegger
team lead Marketing Operations
c.arnegger@kbdirect.ch
Andrea Montañes
Marketing operations
a.montanes@kbdirect.ch

Empfang / Sekretariat

Susanne Häberli
Leitung Empfang / Sekretariat
s.haeberli@kbdirect.ch
Brigitte Zbinden
Empfang / Sekretariat
b.zbinden@kbdirect.ch