KünzlerBachmann Directmarketing AG

KünzlerBachmann Directmarketing AG stands for tradition, continuity and the determination to actively help shape the future in the field of dialogue marketing.

We see ourselves as a full-service provider with a focus on consultancy and development. We are able thereby to count on long-standing employees in all key fields such as consultancy and sales, IT, CRM/analytics as well as mailing production and lettershop. This helps create and strengthen our customers’ trust in us

Our aim is to make our customers even more successful on the market through all our services, practically all of which are rendered in-house. And to do so sustainably. Long-term added value, coupled with our active and thriving culture of business relationships, are matters of the highest priority for us.

Our innovative strength is reflected by our current product portfolio:

Our CRM and analytical tools speak a clear language in terms of performance and distinctiveness, and underscore our determination to keep a step ahead of the competition at all times.

Thanks to ISO and Good Priv@cy certification, our customers can also be confident that our consumer database ch-privat as well as our business data ch-business comply with data protection provisions at all times.

In our vision, the importance of consultancy activities is set to continue growing. Dialogue with our customers will increasingly form the basis for highly-complex solutions, above all in the CRM/database field. This is an integral part of our strategy to supply our customers with relevant solutions that generate benefits and value. It is here, we are firmly convinced, that the added value of the future lies.

 

Our credo: 100 years of KünzlerBachmann. Obligations and responsibilities. Towards our customers. Towards our employees.

KünzlerBachmann Directmarketing AG

KünzlerBachmann Directmarketing AG est synonyme de tradition, de continuité et de volonté de participer activement à la création de l’avenir dans le marketing de dialogue.

Nous nous définissons en tant que fournisseurs full-service mettant l’accent sur le conseil et le développement. Nous pouvons compter sur des collaboratrices et des collaborateurs de longue date dans tous les secteurs importants comme le conseil et la vente, IT, CRM/analyse ainsi que la production de publipostages et le Lettershop, ce qui crée et renforce la confiance que nous accordent nos clients.

En fournissant à nos clients des prestations pratiquement élaborées dans leur intégralité en interne, nous avons pour objectif d’accroître davantage le succès de notre clientèle sur le marché. Durablement. La création de valeur ajoutée combinée à notre culture de relations vécue intensément est, à nos yeux, de la plus grande importance.

Notre portefeuille actuel de produits reflète notre force d‘innovation:

Nos outils CRM et d’analyse véhiculent un message clair en terme de performance et de spécificité et affirment notre volonté de toujours avoir une longueur d’avance sur la concurrence.

Grâce à la certification ISO et au label Good Priv@cy, nos clients ont, en outre, la certitude que notre base de données de consommateurs ch-privat ainsi que notre base de données d’entreprises répondent à tout moment aux obligations liées à la protection des données.

Selon notre vision, la part des conseils gagnera encore en importance. Le dialogue avec nos clients permettra d’élargir et de constituer la base pour des solutions extrêmement complexes, notamment dans les domaines des CRM et des bases de données. Ceci, pour sa part, étant une partie intégrante de notre stratégie consistant à fournir aux clients des solutions individuelles pertinentes, utiles et créatrices de valeur. Ici, telle est notre conviction, se trouve la création de valeur future.

 

Notre credo: 100 ans de KünzlerBachmann. Devoirs et obligations. Vis-à-vis de nos clients. Vis-à-vis de nos collaborateurs.